play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent cars and excellent customer service

    By Phillippa W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to driving away with my ideal car, the whole process has been an absolute pleasure. I live a little way away, so I was told the car would be held for me until I arrived for the test drive. This went well and I didn’t feel I was being pushed into buying anything I didn’t want to buy. All my questions were answered... I’m not an expert... and at no point did I feel pressurised. They were really helpful and were very patient, honest and genuine. I can’t recommend this garage enough. I have found my perfect car from the perfect garage. They know their cars and more importantly they know how to treat their customers. They even picked me up from the station!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 03/04/18

    Thank you Phillippa for taking time out to write this review, and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the team, as reviews like this really do help us maintain and improve, whilst at the same time helping potential future customers gain an insight into the way we operate. I hope you enjoy the Golf and thank you again for your valued custom.


  • 5

    Brilliant VW/Audi Specialist

    By David P on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good knowledgeable service; not over pushy but clearly run by two people who know and love what they do. After sales has been good and they even came and picked me up from home to collect the car!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 03/04/18

    Thank you David for taking time out to write this review, and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the team, as reviews like this really do help us maintain and improve, whilst at the same time helping potential future customers gain an insight into the way we operate. I hope you enjoy the superb RS3 you purchased and thank you once again for your valued custom.


  • 5

    100% recommend this garage - no question.

    By Nicola S on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Family run business. No hard sell and completely upfront and honest answers to all questions asked. Kept us informed every step of the way, as we were travelling some distance to buy the car. Car was exactly as described in the ad, they even took the time to do a mini service as the car would have been due an oil change in a few hundred miles on. All paperwork completed properly, including a change over of the extended warranty. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with Vhub from start to finish. No hesitation around recommending this garage at all. ** And love the car (Golf R Cab).. definite keeper. ** Thank you Vhub, it was well worth the journey.


  • 5

    Not a bad car buying experience.

    By Stephen M on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys and made the whole experience stress-free.


  • 5

    Great Experiance and over the moon with my new car

    By Nathan W on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From looking at the car to going through the small details, the people at V-hub were amazing! Honest, friendly and knowledgeable. If your looking for a VW, this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Very relaxing car buying experience!!

    By Yvonne H on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the first viewing to the test drive followed by the sale and the after sales service, this company have been absolutely awesome!! I felt no pressure to buy, there were no pushy sales people or pitches, I was left to make my own decision in my own time....and what an excellent decision it has been!! The car itself, a Seat Leon Supercopa, is amazing...any issues I have had (which have been small) have been dealt with in a very friendly and professional manner. The bottom line is I would highly recommend this garage to anyone, it has been the easiest and least stressful car buying experience ever!!


  • 5

    Great experience at Vhub

    By Simon M on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial phone enquiry we cannot fault the purchase of our new car and part exchange of our old car. The car we bought was superbly prepared in every detail. The experience was a pleasure due to the knowledgeable staff and their friendly manner. Nothing was too much trouble and the sale even took place on a bank holiday Friday. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others and would certainly go back again. Finally they are in a great location just off the M5.