play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and no pushy salesman!

    By Tyisha R on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vhub were amazing from start to finish. The service was friendly and helpful throughout, there was no pressure or hard-selling when viewing and test driving the vehicle. Couldn’t have had a better experience purchasing my new car.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 09/10/20

    Hi Tyisha, thank you for leaving us a great review. We are glad we could be apart of your buying experience of your lovely Scirocco and we hope you enjoy it. Thanks again, V-HUB team.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent cars, excellent staff

    By Lawrence K on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to the team at V-Hub. What a great service they provided us. From our initial enquiry, email contacts to arrange for us to come from some distance to see the car, offering us a fair part-ex on our old vehicle and completing the deal, nothing was too much trouble. It is obvious that this company really cares about their customers. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a good, used VW or Audi group car. Thanks you again V-Hub, it was a pleasure.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 01/10/20

    Good morning Lawrence, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are glad that you are happy with the new car and pleased to know that you would recommend us to other future customers. Thanks again! V-hub team.


  • 5

    Fantastic 10/10

    By Jack E on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. Very knowledgable with a great selection of cars! Would 10/10 recommend to any. Mapped my scirocco in a weekend. Great family run business with great intentions.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 29/09/20

    Hi Jack, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very pleased that you are happy with your lovely Scirocco and we wish you many happy miles in it. V-hub


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Elliot J on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A nearly 5 hour round trip to collect my car and is 100% worth it. The guys were extremely helpful and clearly know their stuff. Felt very confident buying my car from them and would highly recommend them to anybody considering. Any further work or servicing i want doing I will be bringing the car back to vhub as I know theyll look after the car. I would buy another car from them without question.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 24/08/20

    More than happy to help with your purchase of your lovely Polo GTI. We wish you many happy miles in your new car and would very much love to look after it for any future service work/modifications.


  • 5

    No hard sell, polite and efficient.

    By Paul R on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, efficient and not pushy. An easy purchase from start to finish.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Kamil K on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience at V-Hub. Car in excellent condition, staff was professional and little issue quickly resolved with good communication. Will buy again from V-Hub.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 01/08/20

    Thank you for a great review we are happy that you are pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah D on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best customer experience we have had in a very long time. Bradley is a great salesperson. Thank you.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 01/08/20

    Many thanks for another 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your lovely polo for many years to come.


  • 5

    hassle free car buying

    By Geffin C on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful from the start, not pushy, and all awkward questions were answered very knowledgeable, good price on vehicle and they made sure it was 100% before leaving showroom, after sales excellent and nothing is too much trouble, nice to see a company care about their service and standards. keep up the good work and would definitely recommend .

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 01/08/20

    Thank you geffin for your great review of us here at V-hub. We will be sure to pass this onto all staff at v-hub.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, very helpful.

    By Ella C on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at V-Hub could not have been more helpful and kind. Their customer service is second to none. Their cars are immaculate and their knowledge is 100%. I am a very satisfied customer, and will be sure to use them again in the near future.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 02/07/20

    Hi Ella, thank you for your great review. We are glad that we provided a great service and that your pleased with your lovely golf that you purchased from us. We all wish you many happy miles in your new car. Kind regards, V-hub Team


  • 5

    Incredible family run business.

    By Kelsie G on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful VW Polo R Line from Vhub today and I am absolutely over the moon with it. It was a major impulse buy and I cannot thank the guys enough for the quick turn around of the car for me. We also purchased my partners car at the same time which is beyond perfect too and he is very happy. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Will definitely use Vhub for my future car searching! Thanks guys!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 14/06/20

    Hi Kelsie. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very pleased that both you and your partner are happy with your experience with us. I will be sure to pass this review on to all staff here at V-hub. We wish you both many happy miles in your new cars. Kind regards


‹ Prev Next ›

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Telephone:
01684 214444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Address:
Unit A Beta Close,,
Delta Drive,
Tewkesbury,
Gloucestershire,
GL20 8SR