play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark Hanks on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was quick easy

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 17/05/22

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Mark - We hope you enjoy your Audi TT and we wish you many happy miles in your lovely new car. Kind regards, V-HUB


  • 5

    I must say the experience with V Hub was out standing from start to finish.

    By Patrick Astin on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service we were given was outstanding. From the start please come in and tea was served. We were taken to the car already waiting for the test drive with take as long as you like. On our return Bradley Evan's took us under his wing to the sales room. Nothing was to much to trouble as he ran through the paper work. A credit to his company V Hub. Also we would like to say thank you to claire for all she done for us both.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 12/05/22

    Good morning Pat and Sasha. Thank you for leaving us this great review, we are glad to hear that you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to seeing you both again this time next year for its next service and MOT. I will be sure to pass your review on to the whole team. Kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    Great company over and above service required

    By Ollie Churchill on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service I received from this dealer was 2nd to none I have never been so impressed by such professional staff and forever exceeding my expectations for service when I come to get my next vehicle I will be going to these guys as I know the service I receive will be none like the service I have just received, short of perfect.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 26/04/22

    Hi Ollie - Thank you for leaving us this great review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, V-HUB


  • 5

    Great Honest Service

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bradley was great to deal with. Very accommodating and straight up. Will certainly come back when I want another car

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 12/04/22

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are happy to hear that you pleased with your new Seat Leon and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, V-HUB


  • 5

    Amazing dealership

    By Chelsey Dummett on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing dealership very professional and polite, got a great deal on my Volkswagen polo so happy with it, Thankyou so much 😃

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 18/03/22

    Hi Chelsey, thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am really pleased to hear you are happy with the car and I hope you enjoy it. Thank you for your much valued business Kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Sarah Holden on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Polite and knowledgeable salesman! Lovely car and excellent service!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 21/02/22

    Good morning Sarah - Thank you for your 5 star review, we hope you and your family enjoy your new VW Golf. Kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    Excellent experience - again!

    By Edward Lane on 07 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    We returned to VHub to purchase another first car for our daughter (we got our sons Up! from them 2 years previously). Again we have excellent customer service, a superb first car for our daughter (with everything checked, serviced and replaced if necessary before we collected it). We wouldn’t go anywhere else - it means a lot to be able to trust a used car dealer and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 08/02/22

    Thank you for this lovely 5-star review Edward, we are really pleased that you decided to come back to us for your second car and I hope that your daughter enjoys her stunning white silver metallic VW UP. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    First class service, well done.

    By Clive Percy on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional and understanding of a customers needs. I found them to be a throughly decent and honourable. I wish all car dealers followed this example.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 04/02/22

    Good morning Clive, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are delighted to hear you are enjoying your Audi Q7. Kind regards, V-hub


  • 5

    By Edward on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were all very helpful through out the whole process. Bradley, the main contact was what every car sales person should be like (as were the others I had contact with) being friendly, confident in his knowledge, open and honest, straight talking, as in not playing games, and as a result, a real pleasure to deal with. I would not hesitate recommending Vhub to anyone !

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 04/02/22

    Hi Edward thank you for leaving us this great review. We are pleased to hear your feedback and we hope you enjoy your lovely new Golf. Kind regards, V-hub


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 26/01/22

    Good morning Mr ******, thank you for your review. We are glad that you chose us to source your VW T-ROC and we are pleased to know that you are happy with the car. Kind regards, V-hub


‹ Prev Next ›

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Telephone:
01684 214444

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Address:
Unit A Beta Close,,
Delta Drive,
Tewkesbury,
Gloucestershire,
GL20 8SR