play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star buying experience.

    By Robert C on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service that was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable and could not wish for a better buying experience. Car is in lovely condition as describe, but not surprising as all their cars were of a similar quality as main dealer sourced. Thank you once again!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 18/01/21

    Thank you for leaving us this review, we are glad that you had a great buying experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Proffessional company

    By James A on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars from Vhub so far and both have been 100%. I am very particular about my cars regarding cleanliness, paintwork, wheels and service history. Both cars have been outstanding and haven't missed a beat. Any issue are resolved instantly and the cars are maintained to a high standard. For piece of mind they offer a warranty as standard which is also a bonus. The sales people aren't pushy and it's nice to buy from a family business with a genuine attitude to please the customers. If you're considering on purchasing a car you will not be disappointed with the service they provide.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 08/01/21

    Hi James - Thank you for leaving us this great review, we are very happy to read this and hope that you are enjoying your lovely new Audi. Kind regards, V-hub team.


  • 5

    Great experience with Vhub.

    By David C on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish, the communication with Bradley was first class. Also a real benefit to be able to speak to one person throughout the whole buying process, with a follow up call to check all okay.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 31/12/20

    Good morning David. Many thanks for your lovely review we are glad that you are happy with the new car and it arrived safely with you in northern Ireland. A happy new year and all the best, V-hub team.


  • 5

    A Very very good experience

    By David W on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to v hub initially on phone to enquire about a car, and was given a comprehensive run down on the vehicle and all questions were answered Saw the vehicle next day and was as described. No hard sell and very very helpful. Called once more to measure boot and agreed to buy. What a super company to deal with .I will definitely come back in future and would have no doubt in recommending them to any friends

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 29/12/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, David. We are pleased that you are happy with your new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Could not fault

    By Ria C on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault these guys at all. Once I expressed my interest in the car they gave me regular updates and honest advice. Once it was time to collect my car they knew I was coming from over 100 miles away and still waited after closing time for me to collect. I absolutely love my car and it couldn’t fault it at all. It was my first time buying my own car and these guys made it so easy!! Really and truly these guys deserve 10*. Thank you so much!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 20/12/20

    Good afternoon Ria, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to read that you are enjoying your Audi Q3 and that we could accommodate an easy process considering your distance from us. Enjoy your new car and have a lovely Christmas - V-hub team


  • 5

    Perfect Car Buying Experience.

    By Marlow B on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Quick to answer phone calls and messages and knows the answer to every question. Car is also perfect. Will definitely be using Vhub again in the future.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 29/11/20

    Thank you for your much valued review and feedback, we are glad that you are happy with your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Review of purchase

    By Kieran H on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and definitely recommend to buy a car from vhub

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 18/11/20

    Hi Kieran, many thanks for your repeat business purchasing your 2nd car from us. We wish you all the best in your new car and look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Buying a Scirocco

    By Grant B on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and efficient, would recommend in a heart beat

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 01/11/20

    Good afternoon Grant, Thank you for your much valued feedback. We hope you enjoy your new scirocco. Kind regards, V-hub team


  • 5

    The Best Car Dealer

    By Belinda W on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    V-Hub is a brilliant all round garage. The team have a huge amount of knowledge and are happy to help without putting on any pressure of being 'salesy'. I don't know any other dealership which is so trustworthy, helpful or friendly. Very highly recommended.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 31/10/20

    Good afternoon Belinda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We will pass this onto all of the team here at V-hub. Enjoy your lovely new car. Thanks again, V-hub


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Fern R on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly really helpful Covid compliant ‘unpushy’ sales people. Knew the answer to all my questions, can’t fault them

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 30/10/20

    Hi Fern, many thanks for your 5-star review we are glad that you are happy with your new car and wish you many happy miles behind the wheel.


‹ Prev Next ›

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Telephone:
01684 214444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Address:
Unit A Beta Close,,
Delta Drive,
Tewkesbury,
Gloucestershire,
GL20 8SR