play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A1 purchase

    By Anonymous on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, extremely well looked after and we are very pleased with the car, will definitely recommend these guys, Bradley really looked after us.


  • 5

    Stress free and reliable distance sale

    By Carol on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Based in Northern Ireland I was more than a bit anxious about distance purchasing a car. Bradley made the whole process so simple and straightforward. He spoke to me about the history of VHUB and the background of the car, recommended a car transport business, provided a video of the car in excellent detail, answered any questions I had and kept in touch throughout the process, which from first contact to the car arriving at my door was less than 14 days. Couldn't recommend them enough.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 09/10/21

    Good morning Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are happy to hear that we made the process stress-free and straightforward for you. We understand that the distance sale process can be rather daunting and our aim is to minimize any fear of this. We hope that you continue to enjoy your lovely new Audi. Thanks again, Bradley


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Shona Kelly on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly, honest and direct. Will defiantly use Vhub again.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 05/10/21

    Good afternoon Shona, thank you for this great review. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new golf and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    By Tim on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly professional service from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from Vhub again.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 02/10/21

    Hi Tim, thanks for the great review. We hope you're enjoying your Audi Q3 thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Lee Harley on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were looked after by Bradley who was very helpful and knowledgeable. The car is terrific and the whole process was simple. We’re very pleased with our experience with V-Hub

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 18/09/21

    Hi Lee it was a pleasure to meet you both this morning to hand over your new Passat. Many thanks for your business and have a great weekend. Kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to all the workers at v hub very good service all the way through keep up the good work

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 14/09/21

    Good afternoon Ali, thank you for this great review. Many thanks for your business and enjoy your lovely Audi A1. Kind regards, the V-hub team


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales person Bradley, made a couple of videos one of the outside the car the other with the engine running. As I was buying the car from a distance. Really friendly service, would recommend and use again.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 13/08/21

    Good morning Mr P, thank you for your taking the time to leave this review. I am really pleased to hear we provided a friendly service and that you would recommend us. I hope you enjoy your lovely CC many thanks again for your much-valued business, Bradley.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was given very helpful and courteous service, everything was explained in detail. Overall good friendly service.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 17/07/21

    Good morning - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the purchase of your lovely Polo. Enjoy :D


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Stuart Whitticase on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great little car and great buying experience. No pressure, good honest advice about warranties etc.. we will come back to service the car at VHub.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 12/07/21

    Good morning Sarah - Many thanks for leaving us this review, I am glad to hear your enjoying your new car and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future for service work. Kind regards, Rich


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 06/07/21

    Good morning - Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad that you're enjoying the Tiguan and I look forward to seeing you again for future service and MOT work. Kind regards, Bradley


‹ Prev Next ›