play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and no pushy sell

    By Gemma B on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliant family based company. Great service, no pushy sell and the attention to detail was so high. Made the process so easy and stress free. Would recommend highly and will be using again

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 03/10/19

    Thank you for your review, Gemma. We are all glad that we made the process nice and easy for you and happy that we could get the car ready so you could take it on the same day for your long drive back home. I will pass this review on to the whole team at V-hub, thank you for your much-valued custom and we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, V-hub


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By tom D on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend V-hub, I have just bought a Skoda yeti Monte Carlo and both Graeme and Richard made the buying process smooth and easy, they are really nice people and it was a pleasure to buy from them, thanks, Tom

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 23/07/19

    Thank you Tom for taking time out to write this review, and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the team, as reviews like this really do help us maintain and improve, whilst at the same time helping potential future customers gain an insight into the way we operate. I hope you enjoy the Yeti and thank you again for your valued custom


  • 5

    Excellent cars and excellent customer service

    By Phillippa W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to driving away with my ideal car, the whole process has been an absolute pleasure. I live a little way away, so I was told the car would be held for me until I arrived for the test drive. This went well and I didn’t feel I was being pushed into buying anything I didn’t want to buy. All my questions were answered... I’m not an expert... and at no point did I feel pressurised. They were really helpful and were very patient, honest and genuine. I can’t recommend this garage enough. I have found my perfect car from the perfect garage. They know their cars and more importantly they know how to treat their customers. They even picked me up from the station!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 03/04/18

    Thank you Phillippa for taking time out to write this review, and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the team, as reviews like this really do help us maintain and improve, whilst at the same time helping potential future customers gain an insight into the way we operate. I hope you enjoy the Golf and thank you again for your valued custom.


  • 5

    Brilliant VW/Audi Specialist

    By David P on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good knowledgeable service; not over pushy but clearly run by two people who know and love what they do. After sales has been good and they even came and picked me up from home to collect the car!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 03/04/18

    Thank you David for taking time out to write this review, and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the team, as reviews like this really do help us maintain and improve, whilst at the same time helping potential future customers gain an insight into the way we operate. I hope you enjoy the superb RS3 you purchased and thank you once again for your valued custom.


  • 5

    100% recommend this garage - no question.

    By Nicola S on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Family run business. No hard sell and completely upfront and honest answers to all questions asked. Kept us informed every step of the way, as we were travelling some distance to buy the car. Car was exactly as described in the ad, they even took the time to do a mini service as the car would have been due an oil change in a few hundred miles on. All paperwork completed properly, including a change over of the extended warranty. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with Vhub from start to finish. No hesitation around recommending this garage at all. ** And love the car (Golf R Cab).. definite keeper. ** Thank you Vhub, it was well worth the journey.


  • 5

    Fine experience whilst buying a car

    By Stephen L on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Efficient and friendly atmosphere in buying process No pressure to buy with careful explanation of the features on my Octavia Certain aspects of the car needed doing and this was completed quickly and professionally. All in all excellent help from sales and service departments

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 23/10/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Stephen. We are glad that you had an efficient and friendly atmosphere when purchasing the Octavia from ourselves. We will be sure to pass your thanks on to everyone in the dealership. Enjoy your new car and happy driving.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, nice people

    By Richard M on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with VHub. They were super quick to meet my timescales, offered a great selection and a friendly service. I know I've bought a good second hand car that has been well prepared.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 20/08/19

    Thank you for your review Richard. We are glad that we could provide a quick turn around for you and that your are pleased with your yeti. Many thanks for your valved custom.


  • 5

    still amazing

    By Nathan W on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car I have got through VHub. Always friendly and welcoming, passionate about all things cars, knowledgeable about the cars they have and always going the extra mile. The car I have now is absolutely amazing and will definitely use them again

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 20/08/19

    Thank you Nathan for your review and your repeat business. We aim to look after all of our customers old and new. All of us at Vhub wish you many happy miles in your new GTI.


  • 5

    You must go to VHUB

    By Bill F on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just travelled from West Dorset to VHUB Ltd and bought the most stunning Lauren and Kliment Skoda Yeti 4x4. This was a car of a very particular specification I gave to V HUB ( Paul) and he found me one within days of my request. The service today was impeccable, friendly, kind and thorough. I loathe buying cars normally but Paul made it a VERY easy and pleasurable process. I entirely recommend VHUB. They are a joy to deal with.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 08/07/19

    Thank you Bill for taking time out to write this review, and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the team, as reviews like this really do help us maintain and improve, whilst at the same time helping potential future customers gain an insight into the way we operate. I hope you enjoy the Yeti and thank you again for your valued custom


  • 5

    Not a bad car buying experience.

    By Stephen M on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys and made the whole experience stress-free.


‹ Prev Next ›