play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By Joanne C on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very happy customer! Answered all my queries promptly, replying to emails quickly. Very helpful and friendly approach with no pressure. I would thoroughly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to buy a car from them again.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 07/03/21

    Good morning Jo, we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave this review. All of the team at V-hub wish you many happy miles in your lovely new polo and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    New polo purchase in lockdown

    By Marion N on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantasy “ lockdown “ service ,Bradley sent us a highly detailed live video around ,and inside, the car . Every detail included , even 2 tiny paint chips !! Very happy with a quick and efficient purchase !!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 02/03/21

    Hi Marion, many thanks for your much-valued feedback. We are very pleased that you trusted our click and collect service and we are happy we made your purchase efficient and quick. We wish you many happy miles in your lovely new Polo.


  • 5

    Quality Buying Experience

    By Ella C on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend V Hub enough!! I contacted them regarding a specific spec of Scirocco and within a week they found me 2 cars matching my request. I was a little hesitant about using a click and collect service but I knew how reliable V Hub has been for other friends, so I trusted the team to find me the perfect car (and they did not fail!) This was the most easiest and stress free car buying experience ever... They also kept me updated regularly regarding the cars arrival, preparation and photos. The car is so smooth to drive and is everything I ever dreamed of! Thank you so much to the team for finding me my dream car.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 02/03/21

    Thank you for leaving such a great review! We are pleased that we managed to source you the perfect car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angelina L on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Beautiful car. Reasonable price.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 17/02/21

    Good morning Angelina, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad you like your new car and happy it was delivered over to you within a timely manner. Many thanks for your much valued business.


  • 5

    Skoda rapid

    By Mark M on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pushy sales honest advise they had my best interest at heart

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 09/02/21

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, we are glad we could assist with your click and collect process.


  • 5

    5 star buying experience.

    By Robert C on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service that was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable and could not wish for a better buying experience. Car is in lovely condition as describe, but not surprising as all their cars were of a similar quality as main dealer sourced. Thank you once again!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 18/01/21

    Thank you for leaving us this review, we are glad that you had a great buying experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Proffessional company

    By James A on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars from Vhub so far and both have been 100%. I am very particular about my cars regarding cleanliness, paintwork, wheels and service history. Both cars have been outstanding and haven't missed a beat. Any issue are resolved instantly and the cars are maintained to a high standard. For piece of mind they offer a warranty as standard which is also a bonus. The sales people aren't pushy and it's nice to buy from a family business with a genuine attitude to please the customers. If you're considering on purchasing a car you will not be disappointed with the service they provide.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 08/01/21

    Hi James - Thank you for leaving us this great review, we are very happy to read this and hope that you are enjoying your lovely new Audi. Kind regards, V-hub team.


  • 5

    Great experience with Vhub.

    By David C on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish, the communication with Bradley was first class. Also a real benefit to be able to speak to one person throughout the whole buying process, with a follow up call to check all okay.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 31/12/20

    Good morning David. Many thanks for your lovely review we are glad that you are happy with the new car and it arrived safely with you in northern Ireland. A happy new year and all the best, V-hub team.


  • 5

    A Very very good experience

    By David W on 28 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to v hub initially on phone to enquire about a car, and was given a comprehensive run down on the vehicle and all questions were answered Saw the vehicle next day and was as described. No hard sell and very very helpful. Called once more to measure boot and agreed to buy. What a super company to deal with .I will definitely come back in future and would have no doubt in recommending them to any friends

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 29/12/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, David. We are pleased that you are happy with your new car and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Could not fault

    By Ria C on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault these guys at all. Once I expressed my interest in the car they gave me regular updates and honest advice. Once it was time to collect my car they knew I was coming from over 100 miles away and still waited after closing time for me to collect. I absolutely love my car and it couldn’t fault it at all. It was my first time buying my own car and these guys made it so easy!! Really and truly these guys deserve 10*. Thank you so much!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 20/12/20

    Good afternoon Ria, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to read that you are enjoying your Audi Q3 and that we could accommodate an easy process considering your distance from us. Enjoy your new car and have a lovely Christmas - V-hub team