play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing services

    By Charlene J on 15 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish they were very attentive and knowledgeable. They knew all the questions I've asked and even showed me around. I came in first thing in the morning for a test drive on the Polo and walked out with it. They were very helpful and for a first time buyer I am very impress with the quality of service I've received. Will definitely use again and recommend my friends to use them in the future

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 16/03/20

    Good morning Charlene - Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad that you are happy with your purchase and we wish you many happy miles in your first car and we are glad that we could be apart of a smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Fine experience whilst buying a car

    By Stephen L on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Efficient and friendly atmosphere in buying process No pressure to buy with careful explanation of the features on my Octavia Certain aspects of the car needed doing and this was completed quickly and professionally. All in all excellent help from sales and service departments

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 23/10/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Stephen. We are glad that you had an efficient and friendly atmosphere when purchasing the Octavia from ourselves. We will be sure to pass your thanks on to everyone in the dealership. Enjoy your new car and happy driving.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, nice people

    By Richard M on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with VHub. They were super quick to meet my timescales, offered a great selection and a friendly service. I know I've bought a good second hand car that has been well prepared.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 20/08/19

    Thank you for your review Richard. We are glad that we could provide a quick turn around for you and that your are pleased with your yeti. Many thanks for your valved custom.


  • 5

    still amazing

    By Nathan W on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car I have got through VHub. Always friendly and welcoming, passionate about all things cars, knowledgeable about the cars they have and always going the extra mile. The car I have now is absolutely amazing and will definitely use them again

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 20/08/19

    Thank you Nathan for your review and your repeat business. We aim to look after all of our customers old and new. All of us at Vhub wish you many happy miles in your new GTI.


  • 5

    You must go to VHUB

    By Bill F on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just travelled from West Dorset to VHUB Ltd and bought the most stunning Lauren and Kliment Skoda Yeti 4x4. This was a car of a very particular specification I gave to V HUB ( Paul) and he found me one within days of my request. The service today was impeccable, friendly, kind and thorough. I loathe buying cars normally but Paul made it a VERY easy and pleasurable process. I entirely recommend VHUB. They are a joy to deal with.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 08/07/19

    Thank you Bill for taking time out to write this review, and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the team, as reviews like this really do help us maintain and improve, whilst at the same time helping potential future customers gain an insight into the way we operate. I hope you enjoy the Yeti and thank you again for your valued custom


  • 5

    Not a bad car buying experience.

    By Stephen M on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys and made the whole experience stress-free.


  • 5

    Great Experiance and over the moon with my new car

    By Nathan W on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From looking at the car to going through the small details, the people at V-hub were amazing! Honest, friendly and knowledgeable. If your looking for a VW, this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Very relaxing car buying experience!!

    By Yvonne H on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the first viewing to the test drive followed by the sale and the after sales service, this company have been absolutely awesome!! I felt no pressure to buy, there were no pushy sales people or pitches, I was left to make my own decision in my own time....and what an excellent decision it has been!! The car itself, a Seat Leon Supercopa, is amazing...any issues I have had (which have been small) have been dealt with in a very friendly and professional manner. The bottom line is I would highly recommend this garage to anyone, it has been the easiest and least stressful car buying experience ever!!


  • 5

    Great experience at Vhub

    By Simon M on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial phone enquiry we cannot fault the purchase of our new car and part exchange of our old car. The car we bought was superbly prepared in every detail. The experience was a pleasure due to the knowledgeable staff and their friendly manner. Nothing was too much trouble and the sale even took place on a bank holiday Friday. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others and would certainly go back again. Finally they are in a great location just off the M5.


‹ Prev Next ›