play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. The service I received from my initial enquiry to the delivery of my vehicle was excellent. I would definitely recommend Vhub to anyone wishing to purchase a used car.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 29/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. We are really pleased that you had a great experience buying your Skoda rapid from us. We always appreciate buying a car over the phone can be daunting and we are always on hand to provide the best service for our customers throughout the whole process. Kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ali Ravat on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Paul, Bradly and Calum great service you provide buying my VW Polo . Everything you promised in the deal was delivered . You went above and beyond, keeping me informed every step of the way . The guy who delivered car was fantastic explaining everything. . I have already started recommending to my friends & family. I will go back to Vhub in the future 😀

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 01/07/21

    Thank you for this great review Ali, I am really pleased to hear your happy with your lovely Polo GT. I will be sure to pass this onto everyone here at V-hub and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Paul


  • 5

    By Joe Honey on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Bradley gave great customer service and guidance throughout before making my purchase. Really happy with the Q3 and how well its been kept. Thanks again.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 29/06/21

    Good morning Joe - Thank you for leaving us this great review, we are really pleased to hear that you are enjoying your lovely Q3 and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, V-hub team


  • 5

    By Aubrey Fenn on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent levels of Service! A pleasure to deal with Bradley.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 24/06/21

    Hi Aubrey - Thank you you leaving us this 5 star review. We are glad that you are pleased with your stunning Caravelle and we wish you many happy miles behind the wheel. Regards V-hub


  • 5

    First Class Service from start to finish A++++++++

    By Simeon Jerram on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The big main dealers could learn a thing or too from the boys at VHub, you won’t find Delboy or Rodney here as VHubs customer service ,professionalism, honesty and can do attitude puts VHubs customer at the heart of everything they do. Bradley at VHub was amazing, from the initial enquiry over the phone,to meet and greet and test drive all COVID safe to sending pictures and videos, all emails were answered very quickly and nothing was too much trouble, even taking time at the handover to explain and demonstrate how all the tech worked and making sure I was pleased with the results. I can’t fault their service as it was second to none, the car was spotless inside and out and in top condition. Bradley and the boys at VHub exceeded my expectations,a really excellent service from an amazing family run dealership well worth the 120 mile round trip to buy a car from them. I’m still smiling after my drive home in my fab new car Thanks again Bradley & VHub

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 19/06/21

    Hi Simeon, thank you so much for your fantastic review. I have passed this on to the whole team here at V-hub and I am very pleased to hear that you are still smiling from your drive home. I look forward to seeing you again in the future - Enjoy your lovely new car. Bradley


  • 5

    Absolutely first rate service and car. Highly recommend.

    By Paul Hicks on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard and his team at VHub are absolutely first rate. Friendly, knowledgeable and a real pleasure to deal with throughout. A quality well sourced car. I’m a very happy customer and will have no hesitation in buying from Richard again in the future. 👍

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 07/06/21

    Good morning Anna - Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am really pleased to hear that you are happy with the car and we are glad that we got involved with the lovely surprise for your daughter. Kind regards, Rich


  • 5

    Great Service at VHUB

    By Dean Wading on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service from Bradley, very knowledgeable about the Audi A3 I was buying. Very Covid safe with an excellent customer waiting room. The handover was excellent and everything was fully explained. All in all I would thoroughly recommend

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 28/05/21

    Hi Dean - It was a pleasure dealing with you, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and I wish you many happy miles in your lovely A3! Thanks again, Bradley


  • 5

    Superb service - friendly and professional.

    By Neil Turner on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service - friendly and professional. Would recommend without hesitation. Thanks to Bradley and the team at V-HUB.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 18/05/21

    Hi Neil - Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are happy that we supplied you a superb service and we wish you many happy miles in your lovely new Tiguan.


  • 5

    By John Andrews on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service and very helpful throughout the buying process.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 12/05/21

    Good morning John - We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new Polo and we thank you once again for your much-valued business.


  • 5

    Audi Q2

    By Soraine Ponde on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the car via Facebook Market and contacted V-Hub. I got a video when the car arrived to them Bradley kept me up to date. Everything was quick, great and smooth. Picked up the car on the day and it was fully valeted, inside and out. Bradley gave me the run though of the paperwork and a quick tour on the controls before I left. This was the first time I was picking up a car by myself and I couldn’t be more pleased. No complaints, I would 100% recommend :) thanks guys!!!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 05/05/21

    Hi Soraine - Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoy your lovely new car. Kind regards, V-hub