play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality cars and from this experience I would happily use them again.

    By Ros Jones on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Professional no pressure sale.Lovely car in v good condition. Gave me a v fair deal on my part ex. Many thanks.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 17/01/22

    Good evening Ros, thank you for leaving us this 5-star review. We hope you enjoy your lovely new Polo and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Happy, Happy, Happy Now I bought a car with outta roof!

    By Danny Robinson on 31 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Bradley and Richard really pleased with car, delivery was professional and painless really pleased all round would definitely shop with this dealer again

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 31/12/21

    Good afternoon Danny, Thank you for this great review. We are glad that we made your distant purchase painless and professional, we wish you many happy miles in your stunning S3 Convertible. Kind regards, Bradley & Richard.


  • 5

    Professional, helpful, friendly service

    By Anne Donald on 24 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service who went out of their way to ensure the car we bought from them was delivered before Christmas. Knowledgeable, professional salesman who made us very welcome. Very pleased with purchase. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 29/12/21

    Hi Anne, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are really pleased that you are happy with your lovely new car and we hope you enjoy the drive over to France. Kind regards, V-hub


  • 5

    As good as their reviews

    By Anonymous on 23 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very relieved to find that the previous feedback for VHub was 100% bang on. Well worth the trip, no rush purchase with plenty of time behind the wheel, fast turnaround and immaculately presented. One happy VRS Owner

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 24/11/21

    Good morning ****, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. We are really pleased to read this and we are certain the VRS has gone to a perfect home. Many thanks for your much-valued business.


  • 5

    Great cars and excellent service

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from V-Hub, the car was priced competitively, described well and well presented, no pushy sales just answered our questions and got on with it, we purchased a nice car in excellent condition, that was well prepared for collection, including new brakes all round and fresh advisory free mot. Heard good things on the forums so will be back for servicing and maintenance.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 23/11/21

    Good morning Mr and Mrs ***, thank you for leaving us this review. We are really pleased you are both happy with the Audi S1 and we look forward to seeing you both in the future for service and maintenance work. Kind regards V-hub


  • 5

    Top Dealer

    By George Morgan-Grenville on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from start to finish. Buying a car for my daughter I found them to be completely straight and they deliver on their promises. Also very reliable and friendly sales team. Not sure they could have done a better job and will certainly use them again. I couldn’t recommend them more.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 08/11/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the Polo and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, V-hub


  • 5

    Audi A1 purchase

    By Anonymous on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, extremely well looked after and we are very pleased with the car, will definitely recommend these guys, Bradley really looked after us.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 22/10/21

    Good morning, Thank you for leaving us this 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the Audi A1 and thank you for choosing Vhub.


  • 5

    Stress free and reliable distance sale

    By Carol on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Based in Northern Ireland I was more than a bit anxious about distance purchasing a car. Bradley made the whole process so simple and straightforward. He spoke to me about the history of VHUB and the background of the car, recommended a car transport business, provided a video of the car in excellent detail, answered any questions I had and kept in touch throughout the process, which from first contact to the car arriving at my door was less than 14 days. Couldn't recommend them enough.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 09/10/21

    Good morning Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are happy to hear that we made the process stress-free and straightforward for you. We understand that the distance sale process can be rather daunting and our aim is to minimize any fear of this. We hope that you continue to enjoy your lovely new Audi. Thanks again, Bradley


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Shona Kelly on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly, honest and direct. Will defiantly use Vhub again.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 05/10/21

    Good afternoon Shona, thank you for this great review. We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new golf and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    By Tim on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly professional service from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from Vhub again.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 02/10/21

    Hi Tim, thanks for the great review. We hope you're enjoying your Audi Q3 thank you for your business.


Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Telephone:
01684 214444

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Address:
Unit A Beta Close,,
Delta Drive,
Tewkesbury,
Gloucestershire,
GL20 8SR