play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a great experience.

    By Damian Hicks on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at VHub are top notch. I found the car online and had to do everything from a distance. I never saw the car until it landed on my doorstep. They kept me well informed with videos, emails and phone calls and were true to their word. The car is impeccable and the service I received was second to none. Thanks guys for a truly refreshing car buying experience. I’ll pop in for that coffee soon!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 05/05/21

    Good morning Damian, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We look forward to seeing you in the future and we wish you many happy miles in your new car.


  • 5

    By Sean Wager on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and a very friendly service .Will definitely use this company again

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 28/04/21

    Thank you for leaving us this great review - We look forward to seeing you this time next year for the service and MOT work. Happy motoring ! V-hub


  • 5

    Excellent service. Pleasure to deal with.

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish. Very pleased with car. Would recommend VHub.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 14/04/21

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great 5-star review. I will be sure to pass this on to all members of staff here at V-hub and we hope you enjoy your new Golf estate for many years to come.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Raya Chowdhury on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vhub have exceeded my expectations! Since day one their professionalism and help has been greatly demonstrated. They really care for their customer service to ensure you receive a personalised experience. I will definitely consider Vhub for my next car as their service has never let me down through the whole online purchase. Thanks guys!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 14/04/21

    Hi Raya - I am really pleased to hear that you are happy with your lovely new car and the customer service we provided was equally as pleasing. We wish you many happy miles in your A1 and we will be more than happy to assist in the future! Many thanks, Bradley


  • 5

    I can't reccomend Vhub highly enough. Pleasure to do business with.

    By Nigel Hunt on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have ever had buying a car,especially when taking into account current restrictions. Communication throughout was exemplary. Bradley answered any questions I had in very timely fashion. Delivery and handover was extremely smooth. I can't reccomend Vhub highly enough. Pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 10/04/21

    Good afternoon Nigel - Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are pleased that you are happy with your lovely Beetle and we thank you once again for your much-valued business. Kind regards, V-hub


  • 5

    Friendly, honest, efficient staff and process

    By Steve C on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing VW CC online was an efficient, swift and friendly process. Full video walk around vehicle inside and our with disclosure of any bodywork marks. Good swift delivery. Very happy.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 16/03/21

    Hi Steve, thanks for the review! We are so glad that the purchase of your CC was a good experience and the online buying process / delivery was efficient for you. Kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    Fantastic service provided

    By Matt C on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish, all my questions that I asked were answered very quickly, dealt with a very friendly and knowledgeable chap his service and customer care was top notch couldn’t ask for a more friendlier buying experience.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 16/03/21

    Good morning Matt -We would like to thank you for leaving us such a great review, we are happy that we could assist in the purchase of your stunning R-line Passat and we wish you many happy miles in your lovely new car.


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous

    By Michael C on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant.....from start to finish the whole sales experience was exceptional and far exceeded my expectation. Communication was excellent, negotiation was conducted very professionally and with both parties happy with the deal. The whole process from initial call to delivery was seamless and I would defiantly recommend this dealer to family and friends and will certainly be returning when I need to change my vehicle, which is in superb condition and exactly as describe and then some! Thank you

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 12/03/21

    Hi Michael, we are glad to hear that you are happy with your lovely new Tiguan and would like to thank you for leaving us such a great review. As a family run business we aim to achieve maximum customer satisfaction with a personal touch, and I will be sure to pass this review on to all of the team here at V-hub. Thanks again ! Bradley


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By Joanne C on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very happy customer! Answered all my queries promptly, replying to emails quickly. Very helpful and friendly approach with no pressure. I would thoroughly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to buy a car from them again.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 07/03/21

    Good morning Jo, we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave this review. All of the team at V-hub wish you many happy miles in your lovely new polo and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    New polo purchase in lockdown

    By Marion N on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantasy “ lockdown “ service ,Bradley sent us a highly detailed live video around ,and inside, the car . Every detail included , even 2 tiny paint chips !! Very happy with a quick and efficient purchase !!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 02/03/21

    Hi Marion, many thanks for your much-valued feedback. We are very pleased that you trusted our click and collect service and we are happy we made your purchase efficient and quick. We wish you many happy miles in your lovely new Polo.