play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great service.

    By Lee Harley on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were looked after by Bradley who was very helpful and knowledgeable. The car is terrific and the whole process was simple. We’re very pleased with our experience with V-Hub

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 18/09/21

    Hi Lee it was a pleasure to meet you both this morning to hand over your new Passat. Many thanks for your business and have a great weekend. Kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to all the workers at v hub very good service all the way through keep up the good work

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 14/09/21

    Good afternoon Ali, thank you for this great review. Many thanks for your business and enjoy your lovely Audi A1. Kind regards, the V-hub team


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales person Bradley, made a couple of videos one of the outside the car the other with the engine running. As I was buying the car from a distance. Really friendly service, would recommend and use again.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 13/08/21

    Good morning Mr P, thank you for your taking the time to leave this review. I am really pleased to hear we provided a friendly service and that you would recommend us. I hope you enjoy your lovely CC many thanks again for your much-valued business, Bradley.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was given very helpful and courteous service, everything was explained in detail. Overall good friendly service.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 17/07/21

    Good morning - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you are happy with the purchase of your lovely Polo. Enjoy :D


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Stuart Whitticase on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great little car and great buying experience. No pressure, good honest advice about warranties etc.. we will come back to service the car at VHub.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 12/07/21

    Good morning Sarah - Many thanks for leaving us this review, I am glad to hear your enjoying your new car and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future for service work. Kind regards, Rich


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 06/07/21

    Good morning - Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad that you're enjoying the Tiguan and I look forward to seeing you again for future service and MOT work. Kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. The service I received from my initial enquiry to the delivery of my vehicle was excellent. I would definitely recommend Vhub to anyone wishing to purchase a used car.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 29/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5 star review. We are really pleased that you had a great experience buying your Skoda rapid from us. We always appreciate buying a car over the phone can be daunting and we are always on hand to provide the best service for our customers throughout the whole process. Kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ali Ravat on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Paul, Bradly and Calum great service you provide buying my VW Polo . Everything you promised in the deal was delivered . You went above and beyond, keeping me informed every step of the way . The guy who delivered car was fantastic explaining everything. . I have already started recommending to my friends & family. I will go back to Vhub in the future 😀

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 01/07/21

    Thank you for this great review Ali, I am really pleased to hear your happy with your lovely Polo GT. I will be sure to pass this onto everyone here at V-hub and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Paul


  • 5

    By Joe Honey on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Bradley gave great customer service and guidance throughout before making my purchase. Really happy with the Q3 and how well its been kept. Thanks again.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 29/06/21

    Good morning Joe - Thank you for leaving us this great review, we are really pleased to hear that you are enjoying your lovely Q3 and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, V-hub team


  • 5

    By Aubrey Fenn on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent levels of Service! A pleasure to deal with Bradley.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 24/06/21

    Hi Aubrey - Thank you you leaving us this 5 star review. We are glad that you are pleased with your stunning Caravelle and we wish you many happy miles behind the wheel. Regards V-hub


Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Telephone:
01684 214444

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Address:
Unit A Beta Close,,
Delta Drive,
Tewkesbury,
Gloucestershire,
GL20 8SR