play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect Car Buying Experience.

    By Marlow B on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Quick to answer phone calls and messages and knows the answer to every question. Car is also perfect. Will definitely be using Vhub again in the future.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 29/11/20

    Thank you for your much valued review and feedback, we are glad that you are happy with your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Review of purchase

    By Kieran H on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and definitely recommend to buy a car from vhub

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 18/11/20

    Hi Kieran, many thanks for your repeat business purchasing your 2nd car from us. We wish you all the best in your new car and look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    Buying a Scirocco

    By Grant B on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and efficient, would recommend in a heart beat

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 01/11/20

    Good afternoon Grant, Thank you for your much valued feedback. We hope you enjoy your new scirocco. Kind regards, V-hub team


  • 5

    The Best Car Dealer

    By Belinda W on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    V-Hub is a brilliant all round garage. The team have a huge amount of knowledge and are happy to help without putting on any pressure of being 'salesy'. I don't know any other dealership which is so trustworthy, helpful or friendly. Very highly recommended.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 31/10/20

    Good afternoon Belinda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We will pass this onto all of the team here at V-hub. Enjoy your lovely new car. Thanks again, V-hub


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Fern R on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly really helpful Covid compliant ‘unpushy’ sales people. Knew the answer to all my questions, can’t fault them

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 30/10/20

    Hi Fern, many thanks for your 5-star review we are glad that you are happy with your new car and wish you many happy miles behind the wheel.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure!

    By Louise C on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best customer experience I have ever had. Bradley was not only professional and knowledgeable, but his attention to detail was second to none. From the point of test drive to handover, Bradley pre-empted every question I could possibly ask. A more informative handover I could not have asked for. Thank you ... we are very much looking forward to our second purchase very shortly

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 26/10/20

    Good morning Louise, Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We are glad that you enjoyed the experience of purchasing your lovely Polo. The team at V-hub looks forward to seeing you soon for the collection of your Tiguan that you have also just purchased from us as a second car for the family. Best regards, V-hub


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and no pushy salesman!

    By Tyisha R on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vhub were amazing from start to finish. The service was friendly and helpful throughout, there was no pressure or hard-selling when viewing and test driving the vehicle. Couldn’t have had a better experience purchasing my new car.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 09/10/20

    Hi Tyisha, thank you for leaving us a great review. We are glad we could be apart of your buying experience of your lovely Scirocco and we hope you enjoy it. Thanks again, V-HUB team.


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent cars, excellent staff

    By Lawrence K on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to the team at V-Hub. What a great service they provided us. From our initial enquiry, email contacts to arrange for us to come from some distance to see the car, offering us a fair part-ex on our old vehicle and completing the deal, nothing was too much trouble. It is obvious that this company really cares about their customers. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a good, used VW or Audi group car. Thanks you again V-Hub, it was a pleasure.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 01/10/20

    Good morning Lawrence, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are glad that you are happy with the new car and pleased to know that you would recommend us to other future customers. Thanks again! V-hub team.


  • 5

    Fantastic 10/10

    By Jack E on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. Very knowledgable with a great selection of cars! Would 10/10 recommend to any. Mapped my scirocco in a weekend. Great family run business with great intentions.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 29/09/20

    Hi Jack, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very pleased that you are happy with your lovely Scirocco and we wish you many happy miles in it. V-hub


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Elliot J on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A nearly 5 hour round trip to collect my car and is 100% worth it. The guys were extremely helpful and clearly know their stuff. Felt very confident buying my car from them and would highly recommend them to anybody considering. Any further work or servicing i want doing I will be bringing the car back to vhub as I know theyll look after the car. I would buy another car from them without question.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 24/08/20

    More than happy to help with your purchase of your lovely Polo GTI. We wish you many happy miles in your new car and would very much love to look after it for any future service work/modifications.