play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service from start to finish A++++++++

    By Simeon Jerram on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The big main dealers could learn a thing or too from the boys at VHub, you won’t find Delboy or Rodney here as VHubs customer service ,professionalism, honesty and can do attitude puts VHubs customer at the heart of everything they do. Bradley at VHub was amazing, from the initial enquiry over the phone,to meet and greet and test drive all COVID safe to sending pictures and videos, all emails were answered very quickly and nothing was too much trouble, even taking time at the handover to explain and demonstrate how all the tech worked and making sure I was pleased with the results. I can’t fault their service as it was second to none, the car was spotless inside and out and in top condition. Bradley and the boys at VHub exceeded my expectations,a really excellent service from an amazing family run dealership well worth the 120 mile round trip to buy a car from them. I’m still smiling after my drive home in my fab new car Thanks again Bradley & VHub

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 19/06/21

    Hi Simeon, thank you so much for your fantastic review. I have passed this on to the whole team here at V-hub and I am very pleased to hear that you are still smiling from your drive home. I look forward to seeing you again in the future - Enjoy your lovely new car. Bradley


  • 5

    Absolutely first rate service and car. Highly recommend.

    By Paul Hicks on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Richard and his team at VHub are absolutely first rate. Friendly, knowledgeable and a real pleasure to deal with throughout. A quality well sourced car. I’m a very happy customer and will have no hesitation in buying from Richard again in the future. 👍

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 07/06/21

    Good morning Anna - Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am really pleased to hear that you are happy with the car and we are glad that we got involved with the lovely surprise for your daughter. Kind regards, Rich


  • 5

    Great Service at VHUB

    By Dean Wading on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    brilliant service from Bradley, very knowledgeable about the Audi A3 I was buying. Very Covid safe with an excellent customer waiting room. The handover was excellent and everything was fully explained. All in all I would thoroughly recommend

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 28/05/21

    Hi Dean - It was a pleasure dealing with you, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and I wish you many happy miles in your lovely A3! Thanks again, Bradley


  • 5

    Superb service - friendly and professional.

    By Neil Turner on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service - friendly and professional. Would recommend without hesitation. Thanks to Bradley and the team at V-HUB.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 18/05/21

    Hi Neil - Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are happy that we supplied you a superb service and we wish you many happy miles in your lovely new Tiguan.


  • 5

    By John Andrews on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service and very helpful throughout the buying process.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 12/05/21

    Good morning John - We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your new Polo and we thank you once again for your much-valued business.


  • 5

    Audi Q2

    By Soraine Ponde on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the car via Facebook Market and contacted V-Hub. I got a video when the car arrived to them Bradley kept me up to date. Everything was quick, great and smooth. Picked up the car on the day and it was fully valeted, inside and out. Bradley gave me the run though of the paperwork and a quick tour on the controls before I left. This was the first time I was picking up a car by myself and I couldn’t be more pleased. No complaints, I would 100% recommend :) thanks guys!!!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 05/05/21

    Hi Soraine - Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoy your lovely new car. Kind regards, V-hub


  • 5

    What a great experience.

    By Damian Hicks on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at VHub are top notch. I found the car online and had to do everything from a distance. I never saw the car until it landed on my doorstep. They kept me well informed with videos, emails and phone calls and were true to their word. The car is impeccable and the service I received was second to none. Thanks guys for a truly refreshing car buying experience. I’ll pop in for that coffee soon!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 05/05/21

    Good morning Damian, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We look forward to seeing you in the future and we wish you many happy miles in your new car.


  • 5

    By Sean Wager on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and a very friendly service .Will definitely use this company again

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 28/04/21

    Thank you for leaving us this great review - We look forward to seeing you this time next year for the service and MOT work. Happy motoring ! V-hub


  • 5

    Excellent service. Pleasure to deal with.

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish. Very pleased with car. Would recommend VHub.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 14/04/21

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great 5-star review. I will be sure to pass this on to all members of staff here at V-hub and we hope you enjoy your new Golf estate for many years to come.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Raya Chowdhury on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Vhub have exceeded my expectations! Since day one their professionalism and help has been greatly demonstrated. They really care for their customer service to ensure you receive a personalised experience. I will definitely consider Vhub for my next car as their service has never let me down through the whole online purchase. Thanks guys!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 14/04/21

    Hi Raya - I am really pleased to hear that you are happy with your lovely new car and the customer service we provided was equally as pleasing. We wish you many happy miles in your A1 and we will be more than happy to assist in the future! Many thanks, Bradley


Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Telephone:
01684 214444

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Address:
Unit A Beta Close,,
Delta Drive,
Tewkesbury,
Gloucestershire,
GL20 8SR