play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommend this garage - no question.

    By Nicola S on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Family run business. No hard sell and completely upfront and honest answers to all questions asked. Kept us informed every step of the way, as we were travelling some distance to buy the car. Car was exactly as described in the ad, they even took the time to do a mini service as the car would have been due an oil change in a few hundred miles on. All paperwork completed properly, including a change over of the extended warranty. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with Vhub from start to finish. No hesitation around recommending this garage at all. ** And love the car (Golf R Cab).. definite keeper. ** Thank you Vhub, it was well worth the journey.


  • 5

    Completetly painless Skoda Octavia purchase

    By Garfield K on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I live in Somerset and found the Skoda 4x4 I was looking for in Tewkesbury, I found the 2 man sales team at Vhub to be simply wonderfully helpful. Everything was customer focused and nothing was too much trouble. They made the purchase straightforward and efficient - and a joy! Can't recommend them too highly.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 22/11/20

    Good evening Garfield. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. We are very happy that we made everything straight forward and efficient for you and we wish you all the best in your lovely new car. V-hub team


  • 5

    Gear change problem 1st to reverse and vice-versa

    By S M on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My Golf TDI had suffered from gear change problems for a few months and was at the point of being moved on. The gear cable adjustment V Hub made has completely cured the problem. Great job and ensures my business for so long as I have the car

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 24/08/20

    Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We will pass this onto the service department with thanks. V-hub


  • 5

    Amazing services

    By Charlene J on 15 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish they were very attentive and knowledgeable. They knew all the questions I've asked and even showed me around. I came in first thing in the morning for a test drive on the Polo and walked out with it. They were very helpful and for a first time buyer I am very impress with the quality of service I've received. Will definitely use again and recommend my friends to use them in the future

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 16/03/20

    Good morning Charlene - Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad that you are happy with your purchase and we wish you many happy miles in your first car and we are glad that we could be apart of a smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Fine experience whilst buying a car

    By Stephen L on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Efficient and friendly atmosphere in buying process No pressure to buy with careful explanation of the features on my Octavia Certain aspects of the car needed doing and this was completed quickly and professionally. All in all excellent help from sales and service departments

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 23/10/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Stephen. We are glad that you had an efficient and friendly atmosphere when purchasing the Octavia from ourselves. We will be sure to pass your thanks on to everyone in the dealership. Enjoy your new car and happy driving.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, nice people

    By Richard M on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with VHub. They were super quick to meet my timescales, offered a great selection and a friendly service. I know I've bought a good second hand car that has been well prepared.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 20/08/19

    Thank you for your review Richard. We are glad that we could provide a quick turn around for you and that your are pleased with your yeti. Many thanks for your valved custom.


  • 5

    still amazing

    By Nathan W on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car I have got through VHub. Always friendly and welcoming, passionate about all things cars, knowledgeable about the cars they have and always going the extra mile. The car I have now is absolutely amazing and will definitely use them again

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 20/08/19

    Thank you Nathan for your review and your repeat business. We aim to look after all of our customers old and new. All of us at Vhub wish you many happy miles in your new GTI.


  • 5

    V-HUB set the standard.

    By Lewis W on 11 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can i say about V-Hub and my experience there...well after narrowing down all of the Scirocco R's to just one, I picked up the phone and gave V-Hub a call. They ran through the car information and informed me just how good the vehicle was, due to how rare these are, I had to make a decision, purchase the vehicle over the phone due to me being too far away to travel in the week after never seeing it or risk it being sold to someone else. After some additional questions and re-assurance from them I took the plunge and purchased the vehicle over the phone, purely on photos and their word. All i can say is the car EXCEEDED every expectation, it is immaculate and better than described. It was fully prepared for my arrival, the gents their were incredibly knowledgeable, allowed me to inspect the car, ask all the questions that I needed and give me any further information. By far the best sales experience i have ever had, safe to say the guys will see me again in the near future.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 12/08/19

    Thank you Lewis for taking the time to write this review. I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the V-hub team, as reviews like this really do help us maintain and improve, whilst at the same time helping potential future customers gain an insight into the way we operate. We all look forward to seeing you and the R in the future and are very glad that you are going to use us for future servicing. I hope you enjoy the Scirocco R and thank you again for your valued custom.


  • 5

    You must go to VHUB

    By Bill F on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just travelled from West Dorset to VHUB Ltd and bought the most stunning Lauren and Kliment Skoda Yeti 4x4. This was a car of a very particular specification I gave to V HUB ( Paul) and he found me one within days of my request. The service today was impeccable, friendly, kind and thorough. I loathe buying cars normally but Paul made it a VERY easy and pleasurable process. I entirely recommend VHUB. They are a joy to deal with.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 08/07/19

    Thank you Bill for taking time out to write this review, and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the team, as reviews like this really do help us maintain and improve, whilst at the same time helping potential future customers gain an insight into the way we operate. I hope you enjoy the Yeti and thank you again for your valued custom


  • 5

    Not a bad car buying experience.

    By Stephen M on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys and made the whole experience stress-free.


Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Telephone:
01684 214444

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Address:
Unit A Beta Close,,
Delta Drive,
Tewkesbury,
Gloucestershire,
GL20 8SR