play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Ben W on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and good guys to do Business with, the Polo was exactly as described, the deal was simple and all done comfortably

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 07/12/19

    Thank you Ben for taking the time to write us a review. We aim to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and we are glad that you are happy with the Polo. I will make sure your review is passed on to the v-hub team.


  • 5

    Great service and no pushy sell

    By Gemma B on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a brilliant family based company. Great service, no pushy sell and the attention to detail was so high. Made the process so easy and stress free. Would recommend highly and will be using again

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 03/10/19

    Thank you for your review, Gemma. We are all glad that we made the process nice and easy for you and happy that we could get the car ready so you could take it on the same day for your long drive back home. I will pass this review on to the whole team at V-hub, thank you for your much-valued custom and we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, V-hub


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By tom D on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend V-hub, I have just bought a Skoda yeti Monte Carlo and both Graeme and Richard made the buying process smooth and easy, they are really nice people and it was a pleasure to buy from them, thanks, Tom

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 23/07/19

    Thank you Tom for taking time out to write this review, and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the team, as reviews like this really do help us maintain and improve, whilst at the same time helping potential future customers gain an insight into the way we operate. I hope you enjoy the Yeti and thank you again for your valued custom


  • 5

    Excellent cars and excellent customer service

    By Phillippa W on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to driving away with my ideal car, the whole process has been an absolute pleasure. I live a little way away, so I was told the car would be held for me until I arrived for the test drive. This went well and I didn’t feel I was being pushed into buying anything I didn’t want to buy. All my questions were answered... I’m not an expert... and at no point did I feel pressurised. They were really helpful and were very patient, honest and genuine. I can’t recommend this garage enough. I have found my perfect car from the perfect garage. They know their cars and more importantly they know how to treat their customers. They even picked me up from the station!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 03/04/18

    Thank you Phillippa for taking time out to write this review, and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the team, as reviews like this really do help us maintain and improve, whilst at the same time helping potential future customers gain an insight into the way we operate. I hope you enjoy the Golf and thank you again for your valued custom.


  • 5

    Brilliant VW/Audi Specialist

    By David P on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good knowledgeable service; not over pushy but clearly run by two people who know and love what they do. After sales has been good and they even came and picked me up from home to collect the car!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 03/04/18

    Thank you David for taking time out to write this review, and I will ensure your feedback is passed on to the team, as reviews like this really do help us maintain and improve, whilst at the same time helping potential future customers gain an insight into the way we operate. I hope you enjoy the superb RS3 you purchased and thank you once again for your valued custom.


  • 5

    100% recommend this garage - no question.

    By Nicola S on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Family run business. No hard sell and completely upfront and honest answers to all questions asked. Kept us informed every step of the way, as we were travelling some distance to buy the car. Car was exactly as described in the ad, they even took the time to do a mini service as the car would have been due an oil change in a few hundred miles on. All paperwork completed properly, including a change over of the extended warranty. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with Vhub from start to finish. No hesitation around recommending this garage at all. ** And love the car (Golf R Cab).. definite keeper. ** Thank you Vhub, it was well worth the journey.


  • 5

    By Richard L on 01 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a VW Scirocco from Vhub and was really impressed with their professionalism and friendliness throughout the whole process, especially Richard in the Sales team, would definitely buy from them again, a well deserved 5 stars 👍

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 05/05/21

    Hi Rich, we are glad to hear your pleased with your lovely new Scirocco. We will pass this onto Richard and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, V-hub


  • 5

    Pick up of Skoda Fabia

    By isaac e on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service from start to finish even with the current pandemic. Very pleased with car. Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from VHub, its a family run business who do good and honest business.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 28/04/21

    Good morning Isaac, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. It was lovely to see you collecting your stunning new Fabia from us on Saturday. Many thanks for your repeat business. V-hub


  • 5

    Completetly painless Skoda Octavia purchase

    By Garfield K on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I live in Somerset and found the Skoda 4x4 I was looking for in Tewkesbury, I found the 2 man sales team at Vhub to be simply wonderfully helpful. Everything was customer focused and nothing was too much trouble. They made the purchase straightforward and efficient - and a joy! Can't recommend them too highly.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 22/11/20

    Good evening Garfield. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. We are very happy that we made everything straight forward and efficient for you and we wish you all the best in your lovely new car. V-hub team


  • 5

    Gear change problem 1st to reverse and vice-versa

    By S M on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My Golf TDI had suffered from gear change problems for a few months and was at the point of being moved on. The gear cable adjustment V Hub made has completely cured the problem. Great job and ensures my business for so long as I have the car

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 24/08/20

    Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We will pass this onto the service department with thanks. V-hub