play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Elliot J on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A nearly 5 hour round trip to collect my car and is 100% worth it. The guys were extremely helpful and clearly know their stuff. Felt very confident buying my car from them and would highly recommend them to anybody considering. Any further work or servicing i want doing I will be bringing the car back to vhub as I know theyll look after the car. I would buy another car from them without question.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 24/08/20

    More than happy to help with your purchase of your lovely Polo GTI. We wish you many happy miles in your new car and would very much love to look after it for any future service work/modifications.


  • 5

    No hard sell, polite and efficient.

    By Paul R on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, efficient and not pushy. An easy purchase from start to finish.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Kamil K on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience at V-Hub. Car in excellent condition, staff was professional and little issue quickly resolved with good communication. Will buy again from V-Hub.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 01/08/20

    Thank you for a great review we are happy that you are pleased with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarah D on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best customer experience we have had in a very long time. Bradley is a great salesperson. Thank you.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 01/08/20

    Many thanks for another 5 star review. We hope you enjoy your lovely polo for many years to come.


  • 5

    hassle free car buying

    By Geffin C on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful from the start, not pushy, and all awkward questions were answered very knowledgeable, good price on vehicle and they made sure it was 100% before leaving showroom, after sales excellent and nothing is too much trouble, nice to see a company care about their service and standards. keep up the good work and would definitely recommend .

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 01/08/20

    Thank you geffin for your great review of us here at V-hub. We will be sure to pass this onto all staff at v-hub.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, very helpful.

    By Ella C on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at V-Hub could not have been more helpful and kind. Their customer service is second to none. Their cars are immaculate and their knowledge is 100%. I am a very satisfied customer, and will be sure to use them again in the near future.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 02/07/20

    Hi Ella, thank you for your great review. We are glad that we provided a great service and that your pleased with your lovely golf that you purchased from us. We all wish you many happy miles in your new car. Kind regards, V-hub Team


  • 5

    Incredible family run business.

    By Kelsie G on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful VW Polo R Line from Vhub today and I am absolutely over the moon with it. It was a major impulse buy and I cannot thank the guys enough for the quick turn around of the car for me. We also purchased my partners car at the same time which is beyond perfect too and he is very happy. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Will definitely use Vhub for my future car searching! Thanks guys!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 14/06/20

    Hi Kelsie. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very pleased that both you and your partner are happy with your experience with us. I will be sure to pass this review on to all staff here at V-hub. We wish you both many happy miles in your new cars. Kind regards


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Prothromos I on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service by the staff, Very friendly environment, huge range of cars to choose from. Over all excellent buying experience. Would recommend a look at their stock, you will not be disappointed.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 08/06/20

    Hi - Thank you for leaving us with a great review. We are glad that you would recommend us and will pass this review onto all the staff here at v-hub.


  • 5

    The Vhub experience!

    By Siobhan H on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just how buying a car should be! Lovely relaxed family run business, very professional and courteous, good communications. Great selection of cars at realistic prices. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 16/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass this great review onto all of the staff at v-hub. Happy driving!


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By Jane W on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly and helpful and fully explained all the features of my new car

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 28/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review Jane. We are glad your happy with your lovely polo and we all wish you a happy new year, V-hub