play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I can't reccomend Vhub highly enough. Pleasure to do business with.

    By Nigel Hunt on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have ever had buying a car,especially when taking into account current restrictions. Communication throughout was exemplary. Bradley answered any questions I had in very timely fashion. Delivery and handover was extremely smooth. I can't reccomend Vhub highly enough. Pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 10/04/21

    Good afternoon Nigel - Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We are pleased that you are happy with your lovely Beetle and we thank you once again for your much-valued business. Kind regards, V-hub


  • 5

    Friendly, honest, efficient staff and process

    By Steve C on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing VW CC online was an efficient, swift and friendly process. Full video walk around vehicle inside and our with disclosure of any bodywork marks. Good swift delivery. Very happy.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 16/03/21

    Hi Steve, thanks for the review! We are so glad that the purchase of your CC was a good experience and the online buying process / delivery was efficient for you. Kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    Fantastic service provided

    By Matt C on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from start to finish, all my questions that I asked were answered very quickly, dealt with a very friendly and knowledgeable chap his service and customer care was top notch couldn’t ask for a more friendlier buying experience.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 16/03/21

    Good morning Matt -We would like to thank you for leaving us such a great review, we are happy that we could assist in the purchase of your stunning R-line Passat and we wish you many happy miles in your lovely new car.


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous

    By Michael C on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant.....from start to finish the whole sales experience was exceptional and far exceeded my expectation. Communication was excellent, negotiation was conducted very professionally and with both parties happy with the deal. The whole process from initial call to delivery was seamless and I would defiantly recommend this dealer to family and friends and will certainly be returning when I need to change my vehicle, which is in superb condition and exactly as describe and then some! Thank you

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 12/03/21

    Hi Michael, we are glad to hear that you are happy with your lovely new Tiguan and would like to thank you for leaving us such a great review. As a family run business we aim to achieve maximum customer satisfaction with a personal touch, and I will be sure to pass this review on to all of the team here at V-hub. Thanks again ! Bradley


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer

    By Joanne C on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very happy customer! Answered all my queries promptly, replying to emails quickly. Very helpful and friendly approach with no pressure. I would thoroughly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to buy a car from them again.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 07/03/21

    Good morning Jo, we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave this review. All of the team at V-hub wish you many happy miles in your lovely new polo and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    New polo purchase in lockdown

    By Marion N on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantasy “ lockdown “ service ,Bradley sent us a highly detailed live video around ,and inside, the car . Every detail included , even 2 tiny paint chips !! Very happy with a quick and efficient purchase !!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 02/03/21

    Hi Marion, many thanks for your much-valued feedback. We are very pleased that you trusted our click and collect service and we are happy we made your purchase efficient and quick. We wish you many happy miles in your lovely new Polo.


  • 5

    Quality Buying Experience

    By Ella C on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend V Hub enough!! I contacted them regarding a specific spec of Scirocco and within a week they found me 2 cars matching my request. I was a little hesitant about using a click and collect service but I knew how reliable V Hub has been for other friends, so I trusted the team to find me the perfect car (and they did not fail!) This was the most easiest and stress free car buying experience ever... They also kept me updated regularly regarding the cars arrival, preparation and photos. The car is so smooth to drive and is everything I ever dreamed of! Thank you so much to the team for finding me my dream car.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 02/03/21

    Thank you for leaving such a great review! We are pleased that we managed to source you the perfect car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angelina L on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Beautiful car. Reasonable price.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 17/02/21

    Good morning Angelina, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad you like your new car and happy it was delivered over to you within a timely manner. Many thanks for your much valued business.


  • 5

    Skoda rapid

    By Mark M on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service no pushy sales honest advise they had my best interest at heart

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 09/02/21

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, we are glad we could assist with your click and collect process.


  • 5

    5 star buying experience.

    By Robert C on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service that was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable and could not wish for a better buying experience. Car is in lovely condition as describe, but not surprising as all their cars were of a similar quality as main dealer sourced. Thank you once again!

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 18/01/21

    Thank you for leaving us this review, we are glad that you had a great buying experience and we look forward to seeing you in the future.


Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Telephone:
01684 214444

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Address:
Unit A Beta Close,,
Delta Drive,
Tewkesbury,
Gloucestershire,
GL20 8SR