play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

At Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Adam J on 18 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Passat GTE back in April. The Vhub crew were a pleasure to deal with, very professional, and even delivered the car to me for free. One happy customer!


  • 5

    By Michael J on 03 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Vhub. Bradley provided us with superb service, no pressure made the buying experience a real pleasure. We are so pleased with our Q5 would defiantly recommend Vhub to our friends and family. Thanks very much.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 05/01/22

    Good morning Michael, thank you for this great review. I am pleased to hear that you are happy with your Audi Q5 and I look forward to seeing you soon for the brake calliper & wheel colour changes that you have booked in with us. kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    Audi A5 convertible

    By Paul C on 03 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased an Audi A5 convertible, Bradley was extremely helpful and informative. We are over the moon with our car it’s a beauty, will definitely be back.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 06/12/21

    Good evening Paul, thank you for leaving us this great review. We are really pleased to hear that you are enjoying the Audi A5 and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, V-hub


  • 5

    By Kate D on 20 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly, no pressure approach. Couldn't do enough to ensure the car was ready and in excellent condition. Would purchase from here again in the future.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 20/07/21

    Thank you for you kind review Kate, It was a pleasure looking after you both and I'm very happy that you are enjoying your lovely VW Polo.Kind regards, Bradley


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paula B on 16 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Golf cabriolet from VHub and they were great. Bradley was super and did everything we asked of him. We lived in Merseyside so difficult for us to pop along to view the car however they did a great video for us and sent via what's app. Would definitely recommend the dealer for viewing cars and purchasing.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 19/07/21

    Good morning Mr / Mrs Bamber, we are really pleased that you are happy with the Golf cabriolet and would like to thank you again for your much valued business. You could not of picked a nicer weekend to have it delivered. Kind regards Bradley


  • 5

    By Richard L on 01 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a VW Scirocco from Vhub and was really impressed with their professionalism and friendliness throughout the whole process, especially Richard in the Sales team, would definitely buy from them again, a well deserved 5 stars 👍

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 05/05/21

    Hi Rich, we are glad to hear your pleased with your lovely new Scirocco. We will pass this onto Richard and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, V-hub


  • 5

    Pick up of Skoda Fabia

    By isaac e on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service from start to finish even with the current pandemic. Very pleased with car. Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from VHub, its a family run business who do good and honest business.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 28/04/21

    Good morning Isaac, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. It was lovely to see you collecting your stunning new Fabia from us on Saturday. Many thanks for your repeat business. V-hub


  • 5

    Completetly painless Skoda Octavia purchase

    By Garfield K on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I live in Somerset and found the Skoda 4x4 I was looking for in Tewkesbury, I found the 2 man sales team at Vhub to be simply wonderfully helpful. Everything was customer focused and nothing was too much trouble. They made the purchase straightforward and efficient - and a joy! Can't recommend them too highly.

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 22/11/20

    Good evening Garfield. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review. We are very happy that we made everything straight forward and efficient for you and we wish you all the best in your lovely new car. V-hub team


  • 5

    Gear change problem 1st to reverse and vice-versa

    By S M on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My Golf TDI had suffered from gear change problems for a few months and was at the point of being moved on. The gear cable adjustment V Hub made has completely cured the problem. Great job and ensures my business for so long as I have the car

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 24/08/20

    Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We will pass this onto the service department with thanks. V-hub


  • 5

    Amazing services

    By Charlene J on 15 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish they were very attentive and knowledgeable. They knew all the questions I've asked and even showed me around. I came in first thing in the morning for a test drive on the Polo and walked out with it. They were very helpful and for a first time buyer I am very impress with the quality of service I've received. Will definitely use again and recommend my friends to use them in the future

    Reply from Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist on 16/03/20

    Good morning Charlene - Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad that you are happy with your purchase and we wish you many happy miles in your first car and we are glad that we could be apart of a smooth transaction.


Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Telephone:
01684 214444

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday Closed

Vhub Used Volkswagen & Audi specialist

Address:
Unit A Beta Close,,
Delta Drive,
Tewkesbury,
Gloucestershire,
GL20 8SR